Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Sep 06 Philipsburg4-3 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Sat, Sep 09 Central5-4 StoryW
Central Story
Tue, Sep 12 Huntingdon0-3 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Sep 14 Clearfield3-1 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Sat, Sep 16 Dubois0-1 StoryL
Dubois Story
Mon, Sep 18 Bellefonte1-0 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Wed, Sep 20 Bald Eagle2-3 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Sat, Sep 23 Hollidaysburg1-4 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Tue, Sep 26 Penns Valley1-1 StoryT
Penns Valley Story
Thu, Sep 28 Philipsburg3-0 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Mon, Oct 02 Central6-2 StoryW
Central Story
Wed, Oct 04 Huntingdon1-1 StoryT
Huntingdon Story
Sat, Oct 07 Juniata0-8L
Juniata
Tue, Oct 10 Clearfield0-1 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Thu, Oct 12 Bellefonte1-2 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Sat, Oct 14 Bishop Carroll2-3 StoryL
Bishop Carroll Story
Tue, Oct 17 Bald Eagle1-3 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Wed, Oct 18 Penns Valley1-2 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Wed, Oct 25 Huntingdon (playoffs)0-1 StoryL
Huntingdon (playoffs) Story
Activate Search
Sports Center