The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 BellwoodHome27-12 StoryW
BellwoodHome Story
Fri, Sep 02 BrookvilleHome30-0 StoryW
BrookvilleHome Story
Fri, Sep 09 7:00PhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Fri, Sep 16 7:00BellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Fri, Sep 23 7:00HuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Fri, Sep 30 7:00Bald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Fri, Oct 07 7:00ClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Fri, Oct 14 7:00Penns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Fri, Oct 21 7:00HollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Fri, Oct 28 7:00St. MarysAway
St. MarysAway
Activate Search
Sports Center