Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Sep 14 Philipsburg0-1L
Philipsburg
Wed, Sep 16 Clearfield0-3L
Clearfield
Sat, Sep 19 Central3-7L
Central
Tue, Sep 22 Huntingdon3-2W
Huntingdon
Thu, Sep 24 Bald Eagle3-1W
Bald Eagle
Sat, Sep 26 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Mon, Sep 28 Bellefonte3-8L
Bellefonte
Wed, Sep 30 Central4-3W
Central
Mon, Oct 05 Dubois2-1W
Dubois
Tue, Oct 06 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Thu, Oct 08 Philipsburg2-1W
Philipsburg
Mon, Oct 12 Clearfield3-6L
Clearfield
Wed, Oct 14 Huntingdon1-2L
Huntingdon
Thu, Oct 15 Hollidaysburg
Hollidaysburg
Mon, Oct 19 Penns Valley3-7L
Penns Valley
Tue, Oct 20 Bald Eagle6-1W
Bald Eagle
Thu, Oct 22 Bellefonte1-5L
Bellefonte
Activate Search
Sports Center