The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2022-2023 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 3:30Huntington Home
Huntington Home
Thu, Aug 25 3:30ClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Wed, Aug 31 3:30HollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Tue, Sep 06 3:30AltoonaAway
AltoonaAway
Wed, Sep 07 4:00Huntington Away
Huntington Away
Fri, Sep 09 4:00Shanksville-StoneycreekAway
Shanksville-StoneycreekAway
Mon, Sep 12 3:30Windber Away
Windber Away
Mon, Sep 12 3:30Windber Away
Windber Away
Tue, Sep 13 3:30Windber Home
Windber Home
Wed, Sep 14 3:30ClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Thu, Sep 15 3:30AltoonaHome
AltoonaHome
Tue, Sep 20 4:00Central Mountain Away
Central Mountain Away
Wed, Sep 21 3:30HollidaysburgAway
HollidaysburgAway
Mon, Sep 26 9:00 AMDistrict Singles Teams: TBAway
District Singles Teams: TBAway
Wed, Sep 28 3:30Shanksville-StoneycreekHome
Shanksville-StoneycreekHome
Mon, Oct 03 9:00 AMDistrict Doubles Teams: TBAway
District Doubles Teams: TBAway
Mon, Oct 03 3:30Grier Home
Grier Home
Wed, Oct 12 3:00Grier Away
Grier Away
Activate Search
Sports Center