The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 23 ShanksvilleHome6-1W
ShanksvilleHome
Tue, Aug 24 HuntingdonAway7-0W
HuntingdonAway
Thu, Sep 02 AltoonaAway0-9L
AltoonaAway
Thu, Sep 09 WindberHome6-1W
WindberHome
Mon, Sep 13 ShanksvilleAway5-2W
ShanksvilleAway
Tue, Sep 14 HollidaysburgHome0-7L
HollidaysburgHome
Wed, Sep 15 ClearfieldAway5-2W
ClearfieldAway
Thu, Sep 16 WindberAway5-0W
WindberAway
Mon, Sep 20 HuntingdonHome6-1W
HuntingdonHome
Wed, Sep 22 HollidaysburgAway1-6L
HollidaysburgAway
Sat, Sep 25 Central Away0-5L
Central Away
Mon, Sep 27 9 AMMultipleAltoona
MultipleAltoona
Wed, Sep 29 12 PMMultipleAltoona
MultipleAltoona
Thu, Sep 30 AltoonaHome0-7L
AltoonaHome
Mon, Oct 04 9 AMMultipleAltoona
MultipleAltoona
Tue, Oct 05 GrierHome3-4L
GrierHome
Activate Search
Sports Center