The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 08 Phillipsburg1-2 StoryL
Phillipsburg Story
Thu, Sep 10 Central3-1 StoryW
Central Story
Sat, Sep 12 Bishop Carroll3-0 StoryW
Bishop Carroll Story
Mon, Sep 14 Huntingdon0-1 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Wed, Sep 16 Clearfield2-3 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Sat, Sep 19 DuBois2-4 StoryL
DuBois Story
Tue, Sep 22 Bellefonte3-0 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Thu, Sep 24 Bald Eagle Area2-1 StoryW
Bald Eagle Area Story
Mon, Sep 28 Penns Valley4-0 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Wed, Sep 30 Phillipsburg2-3 StoryL
Phillipsburg Story
Tue, Oct 06 Central 2-1 StoryW
Central Story
Thu, Oct 08 Huntingdon1-3 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Tue, Oct 13 Clearfield3-1 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Wed, Oct 14 Bellefonte1-2 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Oct 20 Bald Eagle Area1-1T
Bald Eagle Area
Thu, Oct 22 Penns Valley1-1 StoryT
Penns Valley Story
Mon, Oct 26 Juniata-Playoffs1-3 StoryL
Juniata-Playoffs Story
Activate Search
Sports Center