The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 CentralHome0-12L
CentralHome
Tue, Sep 07 HollidaysburgAway0-14L
HollidaysburgAway
Thu, Sep 09 Penns ValleyHome0-13L
Penns ValleyHome
Mon, Sep 13 PhilipsburgAway0-13L
PhilipsburgAway
Sat, Sep 18 11 AMCambria AwayCancelled
Cambria Away
Tue, Sep 21 HuntingdonAway0-11L
HuntingdonAway
Thu, Sep 23 Bald EagleHome0-3 StoryL
Bald EagleHome Story
Sat, Sep 25 JuniataAway0-10L
JuniataAway
Mon, Sep 27 BellfonteHome0-7L
BellfonteHome
Wed, Sep 29 HollidaysburgHome0-10L
HollidaysburgHome
Sat, Oct 02 11 AMDuboisAwayCancelled
DuboisAway
Tue, Oct 05 Penns ValleyAway1-10L
Penns ValleyAway
Thu, Oct 07 PhilipsburgHome0-8L
PhilipsburgHome
Mon, Oct 11 ClearfieldAway1-7 StoryL
ClearfieldAway Story
Wed, Oct 13 HuntingdonHome0-7L
HuntingdonHome
Tue, Oct 19 Bald EagleAway0-6L
Bald EagleAway
Wed, Oct 20 BellefonteAway0-10L
BellefonteAway
Sat, Oct 09 ClearfieldHome0-3L
ClearfieldHome
Activate Search
Sports Center