Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 CentralHome0-12L
CentralHome
Sun, Sep 05 6 PMPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Tue, Sep 07 HollidaysburgAway0-14L
HollidaysburgAway
Tue, Sep 07 4 PMPhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Thu, Sep 09 Penns ValleyHome0-13L
Penns ValleyHome
Sat, Sep 11 6 PMClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Mon, Sep 13 PhilipsburgAway0-13L
PhilipsburgAway
Mon, Sep 13 4 PMHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Wed, Sep 15 4 PMClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Sat, Sep 18 11 AMCambria Away
Cambria Away
Sun, Sep 19 6 PMBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Mon, Sep 20 6 PMBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Tue, Sep 21 6 PMHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Thu, Sep 23 Bald EagleHome0-3L
Bald EagleHome
Sat, Sep 25 12 PMJuniata
Juniata
Mon, Sep 27 BellfonteHome0-7L
BellfonteHome
Wed, Sep 29 HollidaysburgHome0-11L
HollidaysburgHome
Sat, Oct 02 11 AMDuboisAway
DuboisAway
Activate Search
Sports Center