Tyrone Eagle Eye News

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 05 Penn Cambria 21-45 StoryL
Penn Cambria 21-45 StoryL
Sat, Oct 09 Clearfield0-3L
Clearfield0-3L
Fri, Oct 29 St. Marys28-14 StoryW
St. Marys28-14 StoryW
Tue, Oct 26 Hollidaysburg3-0 StoryW
Hollidaysburg3-0 StoryW
Mon, Oct 25 Bellwood3-0W
Bellwood3-0W
Fri, Oct 22 Hollidaysburg21-44 StoryL
Hollidaysburg21-44 StoryL
Thu, Oct 21 Bellefonte3-0W
Bellefonte3-0W
Wed, Oct 20 Bellefonte1-2L
Bellefonte1-2L
Wed, Oct 20 Bellefonte0-10L
Bellefonte0-10L
Wed, Oct 20 Mutiple29-26 L
Mutiple29-26 L
Tue, Oct 19 Bald Eagle0-6L
Bald Eagle0-6L
Tue, Oct 19 Penns Valley3-1W
Penns Valley3-1W
Mon, Oct 18 Bald Eagle1-5 StoryL
Bald Eagle1-5 StoryL
Fri, Oct 15 Philipsburg38-7 StoryW
Philipsburg38-7 StoryW
Thu, Oct 14 Huntingdon1-2 StoryL
Huntingdon1-2 StoryL
Thu, Oct 14 Huntingdon2-3L
Huntingdon2-3L
Wed, Oct 13 Huntingdon0-7L
Huntingdon0-7L
Tue, Oct 12 Clearfield1-6 StoryL
Clearfield1-6 StoryL
Tue, Oct 12 Clearfield3-0W
Clearfield3-0W
Mon, Oct 11 Clearfield1-7 StoryL
Clearfield1-7 StoryL
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Boys Varsity BasketballMon, Jan 24 7:30 pmPhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Girls Varsity BasketballMon, Jan 24 7:30 pmPhilipsburgAway
PhilipsburgAway
Varsity WrestlingTue, Jan 25 7 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Varsity Boys SwimmingWed, Jan 26 6 pmCentral CambriaHome
Central CambriaHome
Varsity Girls SwimmingWed, Jan 26 6 pmCentral CambriaHome
Central CambriaHome
Girls Varsity BasketballThu, Jan 27 7:30 pmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Varsity WrestlingFri, Jan 28 9 amUltimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Ultimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Boys Varsity BasketballFri, Jan 28 7:30 pmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Varsity Boys SwimmingFri, Jan 28 6 pmNorthern CambriaHome
Northern CambriaHome
Varsity Girls SwimmingFri, Jan 28 6 pmNorthern CambriaHome
Northern CambriaHome
Varsity WrestlingSat, Jan 29 9 amUltimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Ultimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Girls Varsity BasketballSat, Jan 29 3:30 pmMercyhurstHome
MercyhurstHome
Girls Varsity BasketballMon, Jan 31 7:30 pmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Boys Varsity BasketballTue, Feb 01 7:30 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Girls Varsity BasketballThu, Feb 03 7:30 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Boys Varsity BasketballFri, Feb 04 7:30 pmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Boys Varsity BasketballSat, Feb 05 7:30 pmWilliamsportAway
WilliamsportAway
Girls Varsity BasketballMon, Feb 07 7:30 pmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Boys Varsity BasketballTue, Feb 08 7:30 pmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Girls Varsity BasketballThu, Feb 10 6:30 pmSt. Mary'sHome
St. Mary'sHome
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Activate Search
Sports Center