The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 11 3 pmBellwoodHome
BellwoodHome
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 pmHollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Fri, Dec 17 7:30 pmPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 pmPhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Wed, Dec 22 7 pmPunxsutawneyHome
PunxsutawneyHome
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 pmKiwanis/ Reliance TournameHome
Kiwanis/ Reliance TournameHome
Thu, Dec 30 TBAKiwanis/ Reliance TournameHome
Kiwanis/ Reliance TournameHome
Tue, Jan 04 7:30 pmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Fri, Jan 07 7:30 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Sat, Jan 08 1:30 pmJuniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Tue, Jan 11 7 pmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Fri, Jan 14 7 pmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Mon, Jan 17 7:30 pmHollidaysburgAway
HollidaysburgAway
Thu, Jan 20 7:30 pmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Sat, Jan 22 3:30 pmNorthumberlandAway
NorthumberlandAway
Mon, Jan 24 7:30 pmPhilipsburgAway
PhilipsburgAway
Thu, Jan 27 7:30 pmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Sat, Jan 29 3:30 pmMercyhurstHome
MercyhurstHome
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 pmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Thu, Feb 03 7:30 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Mon, Feb 07 7:30 pmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Thu, Feb 10 6:30 pmSt. Mary'sHome
St. Mary'sHome
Activate Search
Sports Center