The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2022-2023 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 03 9 AMBig Valley InvitationalReedsville
Big Valley InvitationalReedsville
Wed, Sep 07 4:00 PMMoshannon ValleyHome
Moshannon ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 13 4:00 PMBellefonteBellefonte
BellefonteBellefonte
Sat, Sep 17 9:00 AMAltoona InvitationalAltoona
Altoona InvitationalAltoona
Tue, Sep 20 4:00 PMClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Tue, Sep 27 4:00 PMPenns Valley Away
Penns Valley Away
Thu, Sep 29 4:00 PMJuniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Tue, Oct 04 4:00 PMPhilipsburgAway
PhilipsburgAway
Mon, Oct 10 4:00 PMBellwood-AntisAway
Bellwood-AntisAway
Wed, Oct 19 4:00 PMMountain League ChampionshAway
Mountain League ChampionshAway
Mon, Oct 24 4:30 PMBlair/Huntingdon County
Blair/Huntingdon County
Activate Search
Sports Center