The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2022-2023 Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 11 10 amHappy Valley InvitationalPSU
Happy Valley InvitationalPSU
Tue, Aug 16 9 amBedford Springs InviteBedford
Bedford Springs InviteBedford
Thu, Aug 18 1 pm League Match Skytop Country Club
League Match Skytop Country Club
Wed, Aug 24 1 pm League Match Scotch Valley
League Match Scotch Valley
Tue, Aug 30 1 pm League Match Sinking Valley
League Match Sinking Valley
Thu, Sep 08 1 pm Altoona Altoona
Altoona Altoona
Tue, Sep 13 2 pmBellwood Sinking Valley
Bellwood Sinking Valley
Wed, Sep 21 8 pmOperation Our Town Park Hills
Operation Our Town Park Hills
Thu, Sep 22 8 pmSectionals Ebensburg Country Cl
Sectionals Ebensburg Country Cl
Tue, Sep 27 8:30 pmDistricts Scotch Valley
Districts Scotch Valley
Thu, Sep 29 8:30 pmGirls Districts Windber Country Club
Girls Districts Windber Country Club
Activate Search
Sports Center