The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Track

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 29 4 pmMultipleHome
MultipleHome
Tue, Mar 29 4 pmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Sat, Apr 02 10;:30 am Igloo Invitational Altoona
Igloo Invitational Altoona
Tue, Apr 05 4 pmClearfield Clearfield
Clearfield Clearfield
Sat, Apr 09 10 amMultipleBedford
MultipleBedford
Sat, Apr 09 10 am Bedford Invitational Bedford
Bedford Invitational Bedford
Tue, Apr 12 4 pmHuntington Huntington
Huntington Huntington
Thu, Apr 14 4 pmJuniata Valley Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley Juniata Valley
Tue, Apr 19 3:45 pm Hollidaysburg Hollidaysburg
Hollidaysburg Hollidaysburg
Fri, Apr 22 3:30 pm Lock Haven Invitational Lock Haven
Lock Haven Invitational Lock Haven
Tue, Apr 26 4 pmBellwood Home
Bellwood Home
Mon, May 02 3 pm Bellwood Invitational Bellwood
Bellwood Invitational Bellwood
Fri, May 06 12 pm Altoona Mountain Lion ClasAltoona
Altoona Mountain Lion ClasAltoona
Tue, May 10 4 pmMtn. League Championships Bellefonte
Mtn. League Championships Bellefonte
Tue, May 17 3:30 pmMultipleAltoona
MultipleAltoona
Tue, May 17 3 pm District 6 championshipsAltoona
District 6 championshipsAltoona
Activate Search
Sports Center