The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 06 Hollidaysburg3-7 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Wed, Sep 07 Phillipsburg-Osceola2-0 StoryW
Phillipsburg-Osceola Story
Sat, Sep 10 Central4-2 StoryW
Central Story
Tue, Sep 13 Huntingdon0-5 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Sep 15 Clearfield2-3 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Mon, Sep 19 Bellefonte2-5 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Wed, Sep 21 Bald Eagle Area0-3 StoryL
Bald Eagle Area Story
Tue, Sep 27 Penns Valley4-2 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Thu, Sep 29 Philipsburg-Osceola0-1 StoryL
Philipsburg-Osceola Story
Mon, Oct 03 Central- Martinsburg6-1 StoryW
Central- Martinsburg Story
Wed, Oct 05 Huntingdon 1-2 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Oct 06 Bishop Carroll2-3 StoryL
Bishop Carroll Story
Tue, Oct 11 Clearfield1-2 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Thu, Oct 13 Bellefonte0-8 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Mon, Oct 17 Bald Eagle Area1-6L
Bald Eagle Area
Wed, Oct 19 Penns Valley4-8 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Activate Search
Sports Center