Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 06 Clearfield5-2 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Sat, Sep 08 Juniata0-3L
Juniata
Wed, Sep 12 Bellefonte0-4 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Sat, Sep 15 Dubois0-2 StoryL
Dubois Story
Mon, Sep 17 Holidaysburg0-3L
Holidaysburg
Tue, Sep 18 Bald Eagle3-1W
Bald Eagle
Thu, Sep 20 Central3-4L
Central
Mon, Sep 24 Huntingdon0-1L
Huntingdon
Wed, Sep 26 Philipsburg4-2W
Philipsburg
Tue, Oct 02 Clearfield3-1 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Wed, Oct 03 Penns Valley0-2L
Penns Valley
Sat, Oct 06 Penns Valley1-3L
Penns Valley
Mon, Oct 08 Bellefonte1-4L
Bellefonte
Wed, Oct 10 Bald Eagle1-2 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Tue, Oct 16 Central6-0W
Central
Thu, Oct 18 Huntingdon1-0W
Huntingdon
Sat, Oct 20 Philipsburg1-0 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Activate Search
Sports Center