The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Boys Varsity Track

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 29 Clearfield90-60 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Sat, Apr 02 Igloo Invitational0-0 StoryT
Igloo Invitational Story
Tue, Apr 05 Philipsburg80-70 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Tue, Apr 05 Bald Eagle84-65 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Tue, Apr 12 Penns Valley98-52 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Tue, Apr 12 Central88-62 StoryW
Central Story
Sat, Apr 16 Bedford Invitational2nd Place Story
Bedford Invitational Story
Tue, Apr 19 Bellefonte101-49 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Apr 19 Huntingdon135-10 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Sat, Apr 23 Shippensburg Invitational0-0 StoryT
Shippensburg Invitational Story
Mon, Apr 25 Bellwood104-46 StoryW
Bellwood Story
Mon, May 02 Bellwood Invitational2nd
Bellwood Invitational
Fri, May 06 West Central Coaches Meet0-0T
West Central Coaches Meet
Activate Search
Sports Center