Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 11 Bellefonte31-46 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Fri, Dec 14 Panther Holiday Classic ToPlaced 33rd Story
Panther Holiday Classic To Story
Tue, Dec 18 Penns Valley18-59 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Wed, Dec 19 Ligonier Valley48-29 StoryW
Ligonier Valley Story
Fri, Dec 28 Trojan War Tournament Placed 41st Story
Trojan War Tournament Story
Thu, Jan 03 Huntingdon65-8W
Huntingdon
Tue, Jan 08 Clearfield51-21W
Clearfield
Thu, Jan 10 Hollidaysburg27-54 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Sat, Jan 12 Husky Duals7th place
Husky Duals
Tue, Jan 15 Bald Eagle15-51L
Bald Eagle
Tue, Jan 22 Philipsburg27-37L
Philipsburg
Fri, Jan 25 Ultimate Warrior28th place Story
Ultimate Warrior Story
Sat, Jan 26 Ultimate Warrior28th place Story
Ultimate Warrior Story
Mon, Feb 04 Bellwood42-36 StoryW
Bellwood Story
Tue, Feb 05 Central41-42 StoryL
Central Story
Sat, Feb 09 Moshannon42-36W
Moshannon
Activate Search
Sports Center