The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 08 Bellefonte102-47 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Dec 19 Clearfield48-121 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Thu, Dec 21 Cambria Heights 104-48 StoryW
Cambria Heights Story
Mon, Jan 15 Huntingdon58-112 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Mon, Jan 22 Hollidaysburg66-101 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Wed, Jan 24 Marion Center83-87 StoryL
Marion Center Story
Wed, Jan 31 Ligonier102-62 StoryW
Ligonier Story
Mon, Feb 05 Mifflin County79-90 StoryL
Mifflin County Story
Thu, Feb 08 Northern Cambria123-36 StoryW
Northern Cambria Story
Mon, Feb 12 Altoona85-85 StoryT
Altoona Story
Wed, Feb 14 Central Cambria80-88 StoryL
Central Cambria Story
Activate Search
Sports Center