The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2015-2016 Varsity Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 10 Bellefonte76-68 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Dec 15 Clearfield39-120 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Fri, Dec 18 Ligonier Valley55-109 StoryL
Ligonier Valley Story
Mon, Jan 04 Central Cambria81-70 StoryW
Central Cambria Story
Thu, Jan 07 Cambria Heights103-53 StoryW
Cambria Heights Story
Mon, Jan 11 Hollidaysburg63-100 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Wed, Jan 13 Marion Center82-86 StoryL
Marion Center Story
Fri, Jan 15 Mifflin County65-85 StoryL
Mifflin County Story
Mon, Jan 18 Huntingdon76-90 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Feb 04 Northern Cambria98-36 StoryW
Northern Cambria Story
Mon, Feb 08 Altoona74-86 StoryL
Altoona Story
Activate Search
Sports Center