Ashlynn Mckinney

2022 Class Officers

Meet the TAHS Class of 2022 Class Officers

The Tyrone Class of 2022 recently elected Drue Christine for Class President, David Lang as Vice President, Nathan Yon is Secretary and Jason Barr is the class Treasurer.

Eagle Eye interviewed each officer. Click on each picture to read the interviews.

Drue Christine
David Lang
Jason Barr
Nathan Yon

Comments (0)

When commenting, please use your FULL NAME and a VALID email address. If you are a TASD student please use your school email address. Comments without names and valid email addresses may not be published. Thank you and please comment responsibly!
All Tyrone Eagle Eye News Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *