Todd Cammarata

Pictured are the 2022 Homecoming nominees.

Meet the 2022 Tyrone High School Homecoming Court

Marina Beck
Sarah Butina
Laci Daniel
Emma Dibert
Kiersten Friday
Lizzy Fryer
Elaina Gehlman
Marley Grazier
Gabriella Hoffman-Emory
Hailey Houck 
MacKenzie Hyde 
Reagan Irons 
Abigail Kaspick 
Ashlynn McKinney 
Baylee Mertiff 
Cassidy Miksich 
Avalyn Moore
Hayley Morrissey
Marissa Mountz
Elizabeth Pearson
Rylee Poorman 
Emma Reese
MacKenzie Ritter
Lydia Seltzer
Xena Sieminski
Hailey Vanish
Mikenzie Weaver
Alison Weston

Comments (0)

When commenting, please use your FULL NAME and a VALID email address. If you are a TASD student please use your school email address. Comments without names and valid email addresses may not be published. Thank you and please comment responsibly!
All Tyrone Eagle Eye News Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *