The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2022-2023 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 31 6HollidaysburgAway
HollidaysburgAway
Tue, Sep 06 4Central MountainHome
Central MountainHome
Thu, Sep 08 4Penns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 13 6PhilipsburgAway
PhilipsburgAway
Thu, Sep 15 4ClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Mon, Sep 19 6HuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Wed, Sep 21 4Bald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Sat, Sep 24 12Bishop GuilfoyleAway
Bishop GuilfoyleAway
Tue, Sep 27 4BellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Thu, Sep 29 4HollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Mon, Oct 03 6Penns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Wed, Oct 05 4PhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Tue, Oct 11 6ClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Thu, Oct 13 4HuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Sat, Oct 15 12Conemaugh TownshipAway
Conemaugh TownshipAway
Mon, Oct 17 6Bald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Wed, Oct 19 6BellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Thu, Oct 20 4Cambria HeightsAway
Cambria HeightsAway
Activate Search
Sports Center