Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 07 HollidaysburgHome0-5 StoryL
HollidaysburgHome Story
Thu, Sep 09 Penns ValleyAway6-2 StoryW
Penns ValleyAway Story
Tue, Sep 14 Philipsburg-OsceolaHome6-2W
Philipsburg-OsceolaHome
Thu, Sep 16 6 pmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Sat, Sep 18 11 amCambria HeightsHome
Cambria HeightsHome
Mon, Sep 20 4 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Wed, Sep 22 6 pmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Tue, Sep 28 6 pmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Thu, Sep 30 6 pmHollidaysburgAway
HollidaysburgAway
Sat, Oct 02 11 amBishop GuilfoyleHome
Bishop GuilfoyleHome
Mon, Oct 04 4 pmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Wed, Oct 06 6 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaAway
Philipsburg-OsceolaAway
Tue, Oct 12 4 pmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Thu, Oct 14 6 pmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Sat, Oct 16 11 amCentral Home
Central Home
Mon, Oct 18 4 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Wed, Oct 20 4 pmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Activate Search
Sports Center