Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 9 amMultipleBig Valley
MultipleBig Valley
Tue, Sep 07 4 pmMoshannon ValleyAway16-39 W
Moshannon ValleyAway
Thu, Sep 09 4 pmJuniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 14 4 pmHollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Sat, Sep 18 9 amMultipleAltoona
MultipleAltoona
Tue, Sep 21 4 pmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Tue, Sep 28 4 pmMultipleClearfield
MultipleClearfield
Tue, Oct 05 4 pmMultipleHome
MultipleHome
Mon, Oct 11 4 pmBellwoodHome
BellwoodHome
Wed, Oct 20 4 pmMutiplePenns Valley
MutiplePenns Valley
Activate Search
Sports Center