Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2021-2022 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 04 9 amMultipleBig Valley
MultipleBig Valley
Tue, Sep 07 4 pmMoshannon ValleyAway17-38 W
Moshannon ValleyAway
Thu, Sep 09 4 pmJuniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Sat, Sep 11 4 pmBellwoodHome
BellwoodHome
Tue, Sep 14 4 pmHollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Sat, Sep 18 9 amMultipleAltoona
MultipleAltoona
Mon, Sep 20 4 pmMultiplePenns Valley
MultiplePenns Valley
Tue, Sep 21 4 pmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Tue, Sep 28 4 pmMultipleClearfield
MultipleClearfield
Tue, Oct 05 4 pmMultipleHome
MultipleHome
Activate Search
Sports Center