Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Dec 11 Bellefonte8-66 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Sat, Dec 14 Panther Holiday Classic at
Panther Holiday Classic at
Tue, Dec 17 Penns Valley39-32 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Thu, Dec 19 Holidaysburg50-21W
Holidaysburg
Fri, Dec 27 Trojan Wars at Chambersbur
Trojan Wars at Chambersbur
Sat, Dec 28 Trojan Wars at Chambersbur
Trojan Wars at Chambersbur
Thu, Jan 02 Huntingdon21-50L
Huntingdon
Tue, Jan 07 Clearfield29-37L
Clearfield
Thu, Jan 09 Ligonier Valley44-30 StoryW
Ligonier Valley Story
Sat, Jan 11 Husky Duals
Husky Duals
Tue, Jan 14 Bald Eagle16-58 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Tue, Jan 21 Philipsburg-Osceola21-57L
Philipsburg-Osceola
Fri, Jan 24 Ultimate Warrior @ West Br
Ultimate Warrior @ West Br
Sat, Jan 25 Ultimate Warrior @ West Br
Ultimate Warrior @ West Br
Tue, Jan 28 Bellwood-Antis
Bellwood-Antis
Thu, Jan 30 Moshannon Valley
Moshannon Valley
Wed, Feb 05 Central
Central
Sun, Dec 13 Panther Holiday Classic at
Panther Holiday Classic at
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center