Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 11 BellefonteHome31-46 StoryL
BellefonteHome Story
Fri, Dec 14 TBAPanther Holiday Classic ToAwayPlaced 33rd Story
Panther Holiday Classic ToAway Story
Tue, Dec 18 Penns ValleyHome18-59 StoryL
Penns ValleyHome Story
Wed, Dec 19 Ligonier ValleyAway48-29 StoryW
Ligonier ValleyAway Story
Fri, Dec 28 TBATrojan War Tournament AwayPlaced 41st Story
Trojan War Tournament Away Story
Thu, Jan 03 HuntingdonAway65-8W
HuntingdonAway
Tue, Jan 08 ClearfieldAway51-21W
ClearfieldAway
Thu, Jan 10 HollidaysburgAway27-54 StoryL
HollidaysburgAway Story
Sat, Jan 12 TBAHusky DualsAway
Husky DualsAway
Tue, Jan 15 Bald EagleAway15-51L
Bald EagleAway
Tue, Jan 22 7:00PhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Fri, Jan 25 10:00Ultimate WarriorAway
Ultimate WarriorAway
Fri, Jan 25 10:00Ultimate WarriorAway
Ultimate WarriorAway
Sat, Jan 26 8:00Ultimate WarriorAway
Ultimate WarriorAway
Thu, Jan 31 7:00BellwoodHome
BellwoodHome
Tue, Feb 05 7:00CentralHome
CentralHome
Thu, Feb 07 1:00MoshannonHome
MoshannonHome
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center