Tyrone Eagle Eye News

  • Like us on Facebook/TyroneEagleEye and follow us on Twitter, Instagram, & Snapchat @TyroneEagleEye

  • THE student voice of TAHS! #TyroneProud #FeartheT #TyroneCares

2018-2019 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 28 TBATrojan War Tournament Away
Trojan War Tournament Away
Tue, Dec 11 7 pmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Fri, Dec 14 TBAPanther Holiday Classic ToAway
Panther Holiday Classic ToAway
Tue, Dec 18 7 pmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Wed, Dec 19 7 pmLigonier ValleyAway
Ligonier ValleyAway
Thu, Jan 03 7 pmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Tue, Jan 08 7 pmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Thu, Jan 10 7 pmHollidaysburgAway
HollidaysburgAway
Sat, Jan 12 TBAHusky DualsAway
Husky DualsAway
Tue, Jan 15 7:00Bald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Tue, Jan 22 7:00PhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Fri, Jan 25 10:00Ultimate WarriorAway
Ultimate WarriorAway
Sat, Jan 26 8:00Ultimate WarriorAway
Ultimate WarriorAway
Thu, Jan 31 7:00BellwoodHome
BellwoodHome
Tue, Feb 05 7:00CentralHome
CentralHome
Thu, Feb 07 1:00MoshannonHome
MoshannonHome
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center