Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Varsity Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 pmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Sat, Dec 14 9:00 amPanther Holiday Classic atAway
Panther Holiday Classic atAway
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 pmPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 pmHolidaysburgHome
HolidaysburgHome
Fri, Dec 27 10:00 amTrojan Wars at ChambersburAway
Trojan Wars at ChambersburAway
Sat, Dec 28 9:00 amTrojan Wars at ChambersburAway
Trojan Wars at ChambersburAway
Thu, Jan 02 7:00 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 pmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Thu, Jan 09 7:00 pmLigonier ValleyHome
Ligonier ValleyHome
Sat, Jan 11 TBAHusky DualsAway
Husky DualsAway
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaAway
Philipsburg-OsceolaAway
Fri, Jan 24 12:30 pmUltimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Ultimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Sat, Jan 25 9:00 amUltimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Ultimate Warrior @ West BrAway
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 pmBellwood-AntisAway
Bellwood-AntisAway
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 pmMoshannon ValleyAway
Moshannon ValleyAway
Wed, Feb 05 7:00 pmCentralHome
CentralHome
Sun, Dec 13 9:00 amPanther Holiday Classic atAway
Panther Holiday Classic atAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center