Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 BellefonteHome115-37 StoryW
BellefonteHome Story
Mon, Dec 10 Penns ValleyHome124-0 StoryW
Penns ValleyHome Story
Tue, Dec 18 ClearfieldAway51-105 StoryL
ClearfieldAway Story
Fri, Jan 04 Cambria HeightsHome137-13 StoryW
Cambria HeightsHome Story
Mon, Jan 21 6:00 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Fri, Jan 25 4:15 pmNorthern CambriaAway
Northern CambriaAway
Wed, Jan 30 6:00 pmMarion CenterHome
Marion CenterHome
Mon, Feb 04 6:00 pmAltoonaHome
AltoonaHome
Wed, Feb 06 6:00 pmCentral CambriaHome
Central CambriaHome
Tue, Feb 12 6:00 pmMifflin CountyAway
Mifflin CountyAway
Thu, Feb 14 4:45 pmLigonier ValleyAway
Ligonier ValleyAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center