Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 05 4:30ClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Fri, Mar 08 4:30Bald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Mon, Mar 25 BellefonteAway4-3 StoryW
BellefonteAway Story
Thu, Mar 28 Penns ValleyAway15-2 StoryW
Penns ValleyAway Story
Fri, Mar 29 BellwoodAway7-1 StoryW
BellwoodAway Story
Mon, Apr 01 St. JosephsHome12-2 StoryW
St. JosephsHome Story
Tue, Apr 02 HuntingdonHome2-1 StoryW
HuntingdonHome Story
Wed, Apr 10 4:30WillamsburgHome
WillamsburgHome
Thu, Apr 11 4:30PhilipsburgAway
PhilipsburgAway
Tue, Apr 16 4:30CentralHome
CentralHome
Thu, Apr 18 4:30BellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Mon, Apr 22 4:30Juniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Tue, Apr 23 4:30Penns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Fri, Apr 26 4:30Mount UnionAway
Mount UnionAway
Mon, Apr 29 4:30West BranchAway
West BranchAway
Tue, Apr 30 4:30ClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Fri, May 03 4:30Bald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Mon, May 06 4:30PhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Thu, May 09 4:30CentralAway
CentralAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center