Tyrone Eagle Eye News

  • Like us on Facebook/TyroneEagleEye and follow us on Twitter, Instagram, & Snapchat @TyroneEagleEye

  • THE student voice of TAHS! #TyroneProud #FeartheT #TyroneCares

2018-2019 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Oct 16 5:50SomersetNCRC Ebensburg
SomersetNCRC Ebensburg
Tue, Oct 23 8:40RichlandNCRC Ebensburg
RichlandNCRC Ebensburg
Tue, Nov 06 5:50Forest HillsNCRC Ebensburg
Forest HillsNCRC Ebensburg
Thu, Nov 08 8:40Greater JohnstownWar Memorial
Greater JohnstownWar Memorial
Tue, Nov 13 7:15Central CambriaNCRC Ebensburg
Central CambriaNCRC Ebensburg
Tue, Nov 20 8:40AltoonaGalactic Ice
AltoonaGalactic Ice
Tue, Nov 27 8:40Forest HillsGalactic Ice
Forest HillsGalactic Ice
Tue, Dec 11 8:40State College Galactic Ice
State College Galactic Ice
Thu, Dec 13 8:30HollidaysburgGalactic Ice
HollidaysburgGalactic Ice
Thu, Jan 03 8:40WestmontWar Memorial
WestmontWar Memorial
Tue, Jan 15 8:40Central CambriaGalactic Ice
Central CambriaGalactic Ice
Thu, Jan 17 8:30RichlandGalactic Ice
RichlandGalactic Ice
Tue, Jan 22 8:40Conemaugh ValleyGalactic Ice
Conemaugh ValleyGalactic Ice
Tue, Jan 29 8:40HollidaysburgGalactic Ice
HollidaysburgGalactic Ice
Tue, Feb 12 7:10SomersetGalactic Ice
SomersetGalactic Ice
Thu, Feb 14 8:40Conemaugh ValleyWar Memorial
Conemaugh ValleyWar Memorial
Tue, Feb 19 8:40Greater JohnstownGalactic Ice
Greater JohnstownGalactic Ice
Thu, Feb 21 6:30State CollegePegula Ice Arena
State CollegePegula Ice Arena
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center