Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 12 7:15 PMHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Thu, Sep 05 POHome3-2 StoryW
POHome Story
Tue, Sep 10 CentralAway3-0 StoryW
CentralAway Story
Tue, Sep 17 Penns ValleyAway1-3 StoryL
Penns ValleyAway Story
Thu, Sep 19 BellefonteHome3-0 StoryW
BellefonteHome Story
Tue, Sep 24 HuntingdonAway3-0 StoryW
HuntingdonAway Story
Thu, Sep 26 ClearfieldHome3-0 StoryW
ClearfieldHome Story
Tue, Oct 01 POAway3-1 StoryW
POAway Story
Thu, Oct 03 CentralHome3-0 StoryW
CentralHome Story
Mon, Oct 07 HollidaysburgHome1-3 StoryL
HollidaysburgHome Story
Tue, Oct 08 Bald EagleAway0-3 StoryL
Bald EagleAway Story
Thu, Oct 10 Penns ValleyHome3-0 StoryW
Penns ValleyHome Story
Tue, Oct 15 BellefonteAway3-0 StoryW
BellefonteAway Story
Thu, Oct 17 7:15 PMHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Tue, Oct 22 ClearfieldAway3-0 StoryW
ClearfieldAway Story
Thu, Oct 24 7:15 PMBellwoodAway
BellwoodAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center