Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Aug 12 Huntingdon
Huntingdon
Thu, Sep 05 PO3-2 StoryW
PO Story
Tue, Sep 10 Central3-0 StoryW
Central Story
Tue, Sep 17 Penns Valley1-3 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Thu, Sep 19 Bellefonte3-0 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Tue, Sep 24 Huntingdon3-0 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Thu, Sep 26 Clearfield3-0 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Tue, Oct 01 PO3-1 StoryW
PO Story
Thu, Oct 03 Central3-0 StoryW
Central Story
Mon, Oct 07 Hollidaysburg1-3 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Tue, Oct 08 Bald Eagle0-3 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Thu, Oct 10 Penns Valley3-0 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Tue, Oct 15 Bellefonte3-0 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Thu, Oct 17 Huntingdon
Huntingdon
Tue, Oct 22 Clearfield3-0 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Thu, Oct 24 Bellwood
Bellwood
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center