Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Dec 07 Bellwood-Antis40-66 StoryL
Bellwood-Antis Story
Wed, Dec 11 Bellefonte67-41 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Fri, Dec 13 Penns Valley72-52 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Wed, Dec 18 Huntingdon73-52W
Huntingdon
Fri, Dec 20 Clearfield61-44W
Clearfield
Fri, Dec 27 Penn Cambria (Kiwanis Tour58-51W
Penn Cambria (Kiwanis Tour
Sat, Dec 28 Kiwanis Tournament- Bellwo38-72L
Kiwanis Tournament- Bellwo
Mon, Jan 06 Central Mountain55-29 StoryW
Central Mountain Story
Fri, Jan 10 Philipsburg-Osceola79-19 StoryW
Philipsburg-Osceola Story
Sat, Jan 11 Tussey Mountain49-43 StoryW
Tussey Mountain Story
Tue, Jan 14 Central56-44W
Central
Thu, Jan 16 Bellefonte54-22W
Bellefonte
Wed, Jan 22 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
Fri, Jan 24 Huntingdon
Huntingdon
Tue, Jan 28 Clearfield
Clearfield
Fri, Jan 31 Bald Eagle
Bald Eagle
Wed, Feb 05 Philipsburg-Osceola
Philipsburg-Osceola
Fri, Feb 07 Central
Central
Sat, Feb 08 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Tue, Feb 11 Holidaysburg
Holidaysburg
Wed, Feb 12 Bald Eagle
Bald Eagle
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center