Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 07 3:30 pmBellwood-AntisHome
Bellwood-AntisHome
Wed, Dec 11 7:30 pmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Fri, Dec 13 7:30 pmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Wed, Dec 18 7:30 pmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 pmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Fri, Dec 27 TBAPenn Cambria (Kiwanis TourHome
Penn Cambria (Kiwanis TourHome
Sat, Dec 28 TBAKiwanis TournamentHome
Kiwanis TournamentHome
Mon, Jan 06 7:30 pmCentral MountainHome
Central MountainHome
Wed, Jan 08 7:30 pmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaHome
Philipsburg-OsceolaHome
Sat, Jan 11 3:30 pmTussey MountainHome
Tussey MountainHome
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 pmCentralAway
CentralAway
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 pmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Sat, Jan 18 3:30 pmJuniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 pmPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 pmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Wed, Feb 05 7:30 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaAway
Philipsburg-OsceolaAway
Fri, Feb 07 7:30 pmCentralHome
CentralHome
Tue, Feb 11 7:30 pmHolidaysburgAway
HolidaysburgAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center