Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Dec 07 Bellwood-AntisHome40-66 StoryL
Bellwood-AntisHome Story
Wed, Dec 11 BellefonteHome67-41 StoryW
BellefonteHome Story
Fri, Dec 13 Penns ValleyHome72-52 StoryW
Penns ValleyHome Story
Wed, Dec 18 HuntingdonAway73-52W
HuntingdonAway
Fri, Dec 20 ClearfieldAway61-44W
ClearfieldAway
Fri, Dec 27 Penn Cambria (Kiwanis TourHome58-51W
Penn Cambria (Kiwanis TourHome
Sat, Dec 28 Kiwanis Tournament- BellwoHome38-72L
Kiwanis Tournament- BellwoHome
Mon, Jan 06 Central MountainHome55-29 StoryW
Central MountainHome Story
Fri, Jan 10 Philipsburg-OsceolaHome79-19 StoryW
Philipsburg-OsceolaHome Story
Sat, Jan 11 Tussey MountainHome49-43 StoryW
Tussey MountainHome Story
Tue, Jan 14 CentralAway56-44W
CentralAway
Thu, Jan 16 BellefonteAway54-22W
BellefonteAway
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 pmPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Tue, Jan 28 7:30 pmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Wed, Feb 05 7:30 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaAway
Philipsburg-OsceolaAway
Fri, Feb 07 7:30 pmCentralHome
CentralHome
Sat, Feb 08 3:30 pmJuniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Tue, Feb 11 7:30 pmHolidaysburgAway
HolidaysburgAway
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 pmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center