Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 POAway8-1 StoryW
POAway Story
Thu, Sep 05 ClearfieldAway3-5L
ClearfieldAway
Mon, Sep 09 Penns ValleyHome2-6L
Penns ValleyHome
Wed, Sep 11 BellefonteHome3-4L
BellefonteHome
Tue, Sep 17 Bald EagleHome1-4L
Bald EagleHome
Thu, Sep 19 CentralAway1-2L
CentralAway
Mon, Sep 23 HuntingdonHome0-4L
HuntingdonHome
Wed, Sep 25 POHome10-0W
POHome
Tue, Oct 01 ClearfieldHome1-2L
ClearfieldHome
Thu, Oct 03 Penns ValleyAway4-5L
Penns ValleyAway
Sat, Oct 05 HollidaysburgAway2-3L
HollidaysburgAway
Mon, Oct 07 BellefonteAway4-3W
BellefonteAway
Thu, Oct 10 6:00 PMBGAway
BGAway
Tue, Oct 15 4:00PMCentralHome
CentralHome
Thu, Oct 17 6:00 PMHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center