Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2020-2021 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 15 PhilipsburgAway6-0 StoryW
PhilipsburgAway Story
Thu, Sep 17 ClearfieldAway2-7 StoryL
ClearfieldAway Story
Sat, Sep 19 CentralAway2-2 StoryT
CentralAway Story
Mon, Sep 21 HuntingdonHome3-2 StoryW
HuntingdonHome Story
Wed, Sep 23 Bald EagleHome2-3L
Bald EagleHome
Sat, Sep 26 West BranchAway2-0 StoryW
West BranchAway Story
Thu, Oct 01 CentralHome4-1 StoryW
CentralHome Story
Sat, Oct 03 Penns ValleyHome1-2 StoryL
Penns ValleyHome Story
Mon, Oct 05 Penns ValleyAway2-3L
Penns ValleyAway
Wed, Oct 07 PhilipsburgHome6-0 StoryW
PhilipsburgHome Story
Tue, Oct 13 ClearfieldHome1-5L
ClearfieldHome
Thu, Oct 15 HuntingdonAway1-0 StoryW
HuntingdonAway Story
Mon, Oct 19 Bald Eagle Away0-4L
Bald Eagle Away
Wed, Oct 21 BellefonteAway1-2L
BellefonteAway
Thu, Oct 22 HollidaysburgAway0-3L
HollidaysburgAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center