Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2020-2021 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Sep 12 10:00 AmMo ValleyHome
Mo ValleyHome
Sat, Sep 12 10:00 AmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Tue, Sep 15 4:00 PmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Sat, Sep 19 10:00 AmAltoona InvitationalAway
Altoona InvitationalAway
Tue, Sep 22 4:00 PmClearfield & CentralAway
Clearfield & CentralAway
Tue, Sep 29 4:00 PmBEA & POHome
BEA & POHome
Thu, Oct 01 4:00 PmJuniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Sat, Oct 03 10:30 AmMt Aloysius InvitationalAway
Mt Aloysius InvitationalAway
Mon, Oct 05 4:00 PmBellwoodAway
BellwoodAway
Wed, Oct 21 4:30 PmMountain Leauge ChampionshAway
Mountain Leauge ChampionshAway
Mon, Oct 26 4:30 PmCounty MeetAway
County MeetAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center