Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 7:30 pmBellwoodAway
BellwoodAway
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 pmBellfonteAway
BellfonteAway
Fri, Dec 13 7:30 pmPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Sat, Dec 14 3:30 pmUnitedHome
UnitedHome
Wed, Dec 18 7:30 pmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 pmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Fri, Dec 27 TBAKiwanis TournamentHome
Kiwanis TournamentHome
Sat, Dec 28 TBAKiwanis TournamentHome
Kiwanis TournamentHome
Wed, Jan 08 7:30 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaAway
Philipsburg-OsceolaAway
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 pmGreater JohnstownAway
Greater JohnstownAway
Wed, Jan 15 7:30 pmCentralHome
CentralHome
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 pmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 pmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Wed, Jan 22 7:15 pmMount UnionAway
Mount UnionAway
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 pmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 pmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 pmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Mon, Feb 03 7:30 pmCentral MountainHome
Central MountainHome
Tue, Feb 04 7:30 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaHome
Philipsburg-OsceolaHome
Fri, Feb 07 7:30 pmCentralAway
CentralAway
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 pmSt. MarysAway
St. MarysAway
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center