Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 BellwoodAway79-32 StoryW
BellwoodAway Story
Tue, Dec 10 BellfonteAway79-39 StoryW
BellfonteAway Story
Fri, Dec 13 Penns ValleyAway76-45 StoryW
Penns ValleyAway Story
Sat, Dec 14 UnitedHome78-23 StoryW
UnitedHome Story
Wed, Dec 18 HuntingdonHome73-52W
HuntingdonHome
Fri, Dec 20 ClearfieldHome90-60 StoryW
ClearfieldHome Story
Fri, Dec 27 Kiwanis Tournament- BellwoHome75-52W
Kiwanis Tournament- BellwoHome
Sat, Dec 28 Kiwanis Tournament- BishopHome61-58W
Kiwanis Tournament- BishopHome
Fri, Jan 10 Philipsburg-OsceolaAway73-64W
Philipsburg-OsceolaAway
Tue, Jan 14 Greater JohnstownAway73-82L
Greater JohnstownAway
Wed, Jan 15 CentralHome57-41W
CentralHome
Fri, Jan 17 BellefonteHome80-42W
BellefonteHome
Tue, Jan 21 Penns ValleyHome64-59W
Penns ValleyHome
Wed, Jan 22 7:15 pmMount UnionAway
Mount UnionAway
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 pmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 pmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 pmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Mon, Feb 03 7:30 pmCentral MountainHome
Central MountainHome
Tue, Feb 04 7:30 pmPhilipsburg-OsceolaHome
Philipsburg-OsceolaHome
Fri, Feb 07 7:30 pmCentralAway
CentralAway
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 pmSt. MarysAway
St. MarysAway
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 pmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center