Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 16 3:30AltoonaAway
AltoonaAway
Wed, Mar 18 3:30HuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Mon, Mar 23 3:30Central CambriaHome
Central CambriaHome
Tue, Mar 24 4:00Tussey MountainAway
Tussey MountainAway
Wed, Mar 25 3:30ClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Fri, Mar 27 4:00Central MountainAway
Central MountainAway
Mon, Mar 30 3:30JuniataHome
JuniataHome
Wed, Apr 01 3:30AltoonaHome
AltoonaHome
Mon, Apr 06 4:00WindberAway
WindberAway
Tue, Apr 07 3:30HuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Tue, Apr 14 3:30ClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Wed, Apr 15 4:00Central CambriaAway
Central CambriaAway
Thu, Apr 16 3:30Tussey MountainHome
Tussey MountainHome
Mon, Apr 20 3:30HollidaysburgAway
HollidaysburgAway
Tue, Apr 21 TBADistrict SinglesOPEN DATE
District SinglesOPEN DATE
Wed, Apr 22 3:30WindberHome
WindberHome
Thu, Apr 23 4:00JuniataAway
JuniataAway
Tue, Apr 28 TBADistrict DoublesOPEN DATE
District DoublesOPEN DATE
Mon, May 04 TBATeam DistrictsOPEN DATE
Team DistrictsOPEN DATE
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center