Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 PO2-0 StoryW
PO Story
Thu, Sep 05 Clearfield2-3 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Tue, Sep 10 Penns Valley5-1 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Thu, Sep 12 Bellefonte2-1 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Sat, Sep 14 Dubois1-5 StoryL
Dubois Story
Mon, Sep 16 Bald Eagle1-2 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Wed, Sep 18 Central2-3L
Central
Thu, Sep 19 Hollidaysburg0-3 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Sat, Sep 21 Juniata Valley0-2 StoryL
Juniata Valley Story
Tue, Sep 24 Huntingdon0-0T
Huntingdon
Thu, Sep 26 PO2-0W
PO
Mon, Sep 30 Clearfield2-7L
Clearfield
Wed, Oct 02 Penns Valley3-4L
Penns Valley
Tue, Oct 08 Bellefonte5-2W
Bellefonte
Thu, Oct 10 Bald Eagle1-0 StoryW
Bald Eagle Story
Mon, Oct 14 Central1-2L
Central
Wed, Oct 16 Huntingdon1-2L
Huntingdon
Mon, Oct 28 Holidaysburg2-3 StoryL
Holidaysburg Story
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center