Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 POHome2-0 StoryW
POHome Story
Thu, Sep 05 ClearfieldHome2-3 StoryL
ClearfieldHome Story
Tue, Sep 10 Penns ValleyAway5-1 StoryW
Penns ValleyAway Story
Thu, Sep 12 BellefonteAway2-1 StoryW
BellefonteAway Story
Sat, Sep 14 DuboisAway1-5 StoryL
DuboisAway Story
Mon, Sep 16 Bald EagleAway1-2 StoryL
Bald EagleAway Story
Wed, Sep 18 CentralHome2-3L
CentralHome
Thu, Sep 19 HollidaysburgHome0-3 StoryL
HollidaysburgHome Story
Sat, Sep 21 Juniata ValleyAway0-2L
Juniata ValleyAway
Tue, Sep 24 HuntingdonAway0-0T
HuntingdonAway
Thu, Sep 26 POAway2-0W
POAway
Mon, Sep 30 ClearfieldAway2-7L
ClearfieldAway
Wed, Oct 02 Penns ValleyHome3-4L
Penns ValleyHome
Tue, Oct 08 BellefonteHome5-2W
BellefonteHome
Thu, Oct 10 Bald EagleHome1-0 StoryW
Bald EagleHome Story
Mon, Oct 14 CentralAway1-2L
CentralAway
Wed, Oct 16 HuntingdonHome1-2L
HuntingdonHome
Mon, Oct 28 7:30Holidaysburg@Saint Francis
Holidaysburg@Saint Francis
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center