Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 4:00PMPOHome
POHome
Thu, Sep 05 4:00PMClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Tue, Sep 10 6:00 PMPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Thu, Sep 12 4:00PMBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Mon, Sep 16 6:00 PMBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Wed, Sep 18 4:00PMCentralHome
CentralHome
Thu, Sep 19 4:00PMHollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Sat, Sep 21 12:00 PMJuniata ValleyAway
Juniata ValleyAway
Tue, Sep 24 6:00 PMHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Thu, Sep 26 4:00PMPOAway
POAway
Mon, Sep 30 4:00PMClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Wed, Oct 02 4:00PMPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Tue, Oct 08 4:00PMBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
Thu, Oct 10 4:00PMBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Mon, Oct 14 4:00PMCentralAway
CentralAway
Wed, Oct 16 4:00PMHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center