Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2020-2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Sep 14 4:00 PmPhilipsburgHome
PhilipsburgHome
Wed, Sep 16 6:00 PmClearfieldAway
ClearfieldAway
Sat, Sep 19 12:00 PmCentralAway
CentralAway
Tue, Sep 22 4:00 PmHuntingdonHome
HuntingdonHome
Thu, Sep 24 6:00 PmBald EagleAway
Bald EagleAway
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PmJuniata ValleyHome
Juniata ValleyHome
Mon, Sep 28 6:00 PmBellefonteAway
BellefonteAway
Wed, Sep 30 4:00 PmCentralAway
CentralAway
Mon, Oct 05 4:00 PmDuboisHome
DuboisHome
Tue, Oct 06 4:00 PmPenns ValleyHome
Penns ValleyHome
Thu, Oct 08 6:00 PmPhilipsburgAway
PhilipsburgAway
Mon, Oct 12 4:00 PmClearfieldHome
ClearfieldHome
Wed, Oct 14 6:00 PmHuntingdonAway
HuntingdonAway
Thu, Oct 15 4:00 PmHollidaysburgHome
HollidaysburgHome
Mon, Oct 19 6:00 PmPenns ValleyAway
Penns ValleyAway
Tue, Oct 20 4:00 PmBald EagleHome
Bald EagleHome
Thu, Oct 22 4:00 PmBellefonteHome
BellefonteHome
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center