Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2020-2021 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 01 Shanksville
Shanksville
Wed, Sep 02 Central
Central
Tue, Sep 08 Clearfield
Clearfield
Wed, Sep 09 Huntingdon5-2W
Huntingdon
Thu, Sep 10 Altoona
Altoona
Mon, Sep 14 Windber
Windber
Tue, Sep 15 Clearfield2-5L
Clearfield
Wed, Sep 16 Windber7-0W
Windber
Thu, Sep 17 Altoona0-9L
Altoona
Tue, Sep 22 Central
Central
Thu, Sep 24 Shanksville
Shanksville
Wed, Sep 30 Huntingdon7-0 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Activate Search
Sports Center