Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 PO8-1 StoryW
PO Story
Thu, Sep 05 Clearfield3-5L
Clearfield
Mon, Sep 09 Penns Valley2-6L
Penns Valley
Wed, Sep 11 Bellefonte3-4L
Bellefonte
Tue, Sep 17 Bald Eagle1-4L
Bald Eagle
Thu, Sep 19 Central1-2L
Central
Mon, Sep 23 Huntingdon0-4L
Huntingdon
Wed, Sep 25 PO10-0W
PO
Tue, Oct 01 Clearfield1-2L
Clearfield
Thu, Oct 03 Penns Valley4-5L
Penns Valley
Sat, Oct 05 Hollidaysburg2-3L
Hollidaysburg
Mon, Oct 07 Bellefonte4-3W
Bellefonte
Thu, Oct 10 BG
BG
Tue, Oct 15 Central
Central
Thu, Oct 17 Huntingdon
Huntingdon
Activate Search
Sports Center