Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Girls Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 01 Big Valley Invitational
Big Valley Invitational
Tue, Sep 04 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Sep 11 Penns Valley31-24 L
Penns Valley
Sat, Sep 15 Altoona Invitational
Altoona Invitational
Tue, Sep 18 Clearfield Meet31-25 L
Clearfield Meet
Tue, Sep 25 Tyrone Meet
Tyrone Meet
Tue, Oct 02 Bellefonte26-29 W
Bellefonte
Mon, Oct 08 Bellwood
Bellwood
Thu, Oct 11 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Wed, Oct 17 Mountain League Championsh
Mountain League Championsh
Sat, Oct 20 Bald Eagle Jr. High Meet
Bald Eagle Jr. High Meet
Mon, Oct 22 Blair/ Huntingdon County M
Blair/ Huntingdon County M
Activate Search
Sports Center