Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 Bellefonte102-68 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Mon, Dec 10 Penns Valley109-41 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Tue, Dec 18 Clearfield67-103 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Fri, Jan 04 Cambria Heights109-60 StoryW
Cambria Heights Story
Tue, Jan 29 Huntingdon101-69 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Mon, Feb 04 Altoona109-60 StoryW
Altoona Story
Tue, Feb 05 Northern Cambria117-37 StoryW
Northern Cambria Story
Wed, Feb 06 Central Cambria116-54 StoryW
Central Cambria Story
Mon, Feb 11 Marion Center122-48W
Marion Center
Tue, Feb 12 Mifflin County
Mifflin County
Thu, Feb 14 Ligonier Valley
Ligonier Valley
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center