Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Varsity Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 24 Bellwood16-7 StoryW
Bellwood Story
Fri, Aug 31 Central33-13 StoryW
Central Story
Fri, Sep 07 Bishop Carroll44-7 StoryW
Bishop Carroll Story
Fri, Sep 14 Philipsburg32-14 StoryW
Philipsburg Story
Fri, Sep 21 Bellefonte14-31 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Fri, Sep 28 Bald Eagle0-35 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Fri, Oct 05 Clearfield7-35 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Fri, Oct 12 Holidaysburg13-28 StoryL
Holidaysburg Story
Fri, Oct 19 Penns Valley7-13 StoryL
Penns Valley Story
Fri, Oct 26 Huntingdon38-12 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center