Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Swimming

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 Bellefonte115-37 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Mon, Dec 10 Penns Valley124-0 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Tue, Dec 18 Clearfield51-105 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Fri, Jan 04 Cambria Heights137-13 StoryW
Cambria Heights Story
Tue, Jan 29 Huntingdon89-79 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Mon, Feb 04 Altoona108-60 StoryW
Altoona Story
Tue, Feb 05 Northern Cambria129-33 StoryW
Northern Cambria Story
Wed, Feb 06 Central Cambria103-67 StoryW
Central Cambria Story
Mon, Feb 11 Marion Center99-71W
Marion Center
Tue, Feb 12 Mifflin Countycancelled
Mifflin County
Thu, Feb 14 Ligonier Valley
Ligonier Valley
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center