Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Girls Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Mar 26 Bellefonte5-0 StoryW
Bellefonte Story
Fri, Mar 29 Penns Valley5-2 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Mon, Apr 01 Huntingdon6-2W
Huntingdon
Thu, Apr 04 Clearfield5-7L
Clearfield
Sat, Apr 06 Bellwood5-4W
Bellwood
Tue, Apr 09 Bald Eagle6-0W
Bald Eagle
Wed, Apr 10 Williamsburg10-0W
Williamsburg
Sat, Apr 13 Southern Huntingdon6-2W
Southern Huntingdon
Wed, Apr 17 Bedford16-4W
Bedford
Thu, Apr 18 Bellefonte1-3L
Bellefonte
Mon, Apr 22 Central 1-2L
Central
Tue, Apr 23 Penns Valley6-2 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Wed, Apr 24 Moshannon Valley10-0W
Moshannon Valley
Mon, Apr 29 Clearfield1-0 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Tue, Apr 30 Hollidaysburg22-1W
Hollidaysburg
Thu, May 02 Bald Eagle2-0W
Bald Eagle
Fri, May 03 Philipsburg0-2L
Philipsburg
Mon, May 06 Huntingdon
Huntingdon
Tue, May 07 Philipsburg
Philipsburg
Fri, May 10 Central
Central
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center