Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2018-2019 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 01 Big Valley Invitational
Big Valley Invitational
Tue, Sep 04 West Branch
West Branch
Tue, Sep 11 Penns Valley33-22 L
Penns Valley
Sat, Sep 15 Altoona Invitational
Altoona Invitational
Tue, Sep 18 Clearfield Meet30-26 L
Clearfield Meet
Tue, Sep 25 Tyrone Meet
Tyrone Meet
Mon, Oct 08 Bellwood
Bellwood
Mon, Oct 08 Bellefonte22-35 W
Bellefonte
Thu, Oct 11 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Wed, Oct 17 Mountain League Championsh
Mountain League Championsh
Sat, Oct 20 Bald Eagle Area Junior Hig
Bald Eagle Area Junior Hig
Mon, Oct 22 Blair/ Huntington County M
Blair/ Huntington County M
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center