The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

The Voice of the Tyrone Area High School

Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 07 Central1-4 StoryL
Central Story
Mon, Sep 11 Huntingdon0-6 StoryL
Huntingdon Story
Wed, Sep 13 Clearfield1-3 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Mon, Sep 18 West Branch1-4L
West Branch
Tue, Sep 19 Bellefonte1-4L
Bellefonte
Wed, Sep 20 Bald Eagle1-3L
Bald Eagle
Mon, Sep 25 Penns Valley2-4L
Penns Valley
Wed, Sep 27 Philipsburg6-4W
Philipsburg
Sat, Sep 30 Greater Johnstown6-2W
Greater Johnstown
Mon, Oct 02 Hollidaysburg1-5L
Hollidaysburg
Tue, Oct 03 Central1-2L
Central
Thu, Oct 05 Huntingdon 1-6L
Huntingdon
Mon, Oct 09 Clearfield1-2L
Clearfield
Wed, Oct 11 Bellefonte0-5L
Bellefonte
Sat, Oct 14 Greater Johnstown6-2W
Greater Johnstown
Mon, Oct 16 Bald Eagle 1-2L
Bald Eagle
Thu, Oct 19 Penns Valley1-4L
Penns Valley
Activate Search
Sports Center