Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2017-2018 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 23 St. Josephs Catholic Acade
St. Josephs Catholic Acade
Tue, Mar 27 Philipsburg-Osceola
Philipsburg-Osceola
Sat, Mar 31 Bellwood2-3 StoryL
Bellwood Story
Sat, Apr 07 Central
Central
Tue, Apr 10 Bellefonte 0-5 StoryL
Bellefonte Story
Fri, Apr 13 Bald Eagle1-8 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Sat, Apr 14 Clearfield7-8 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Thu, Apr 19 Philipsburg-Osceola
Philipsburg-Osceola
Fri, Apr 20 West Branch6-3 StoryW
West Branch Story
Sat, Apr 21 Penns Valley13-3 StoryW
Penns Valley Story
Tue, Apr 24 Central1-5L
Central
Thu, Apr 26 Huntingdon5-8L
Huntingdon
Thu, Apr 26 Huntingdon1-10L
Huntingdon
Mon, Apr 30 Clearfield1-16 StoryL
Clearfield Story
Thu, May 03 Bellefonte4-6L
Bellefonte
Fri, May 04 Juniata Valley
Juniata Valley
Mon, May 07 Williamsburg
Williamsburg
Tue, May 08 Bald Eagle
Bald Eagle
Wed, May 09 Mount Union3-1W
Mount Union
Thu, May 10 Penns Valley
Penns Valley
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center