Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2017-2018 Ice Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 02 Derry6-1 StoryW
Derry Story
Thu, Nov 09 Greater Johnstown3-6 StoryL
Greater Johnstown Story
Thu, Nov 16 Conemaugh Valley4-3 StoryW
Conemaugh Valley Story
Tue, Nov 21 Somerset 6-3 StoryW
Somerset Story
Thu, Nov 30 Altoona2-9 StoryL
Altoona Story
Tue, Dec 05 Central Cambria3-2 StoryW
Central Cambria Story
Tue, Dec 12 Greater Johnstown1-7 StoryL
Greater Johnstown Story
Thu, Dec 21 Central Cambria5-9 StoryL
Central Cambria Story
Tue, Jan 02 Altoona4-6 StoryL
Altoona Story
Thu, Jan 04 State College5-5 StoryT
State College Story
Thu, Jan 11 Hollidaysburg5-3 StoryW
Hollidaysburg Story
Thu, Jan 18 Richland7-4 StoryW
Richland Story
Thu, Feb 01 Somerset5-2 StoryW
Somerset Story
Tue, Feb 06 Derry4-1 StoryW
Derry Story
Thu, Feb 08 State College1-3 StoryL
State College Story
Thu, Feb 15 Hollidaysburg7-6 StoryW
Hollidaysburg Story
Tue, Feb 20 Central Cambria1-4 StoryL
Central Cambria Story
Thu, Feb 22 Richland2-1 StoryW
Richland Story
Tue, Feb 27 Conemaugh Valley3-6 StoryL
Conemaugh Valley Story
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center