Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2017-2018 Girls Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Apr 06 Clearfield18-8 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Mon, Apr 09 Bellefonte6-15L
Bellefonte
Wed, Apr 11 Philipsburg0-3 StoryL
Philipsburg Story
Thu, Apr 12 Bald Eagle0-1 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Sat, Apr 14 Bellwood8-1 StoryW
Bellwood Story
Wed, Apr 18 Huntingdon5-3 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Fri, Apr 20 Philipsburg0-11L
Philipsburg
Sat, Apr 21 Southern Huntingdon 4-5 StoryL
Southern Huntingdon Story
Sat, Apr 21 Homer Center14-6 StoryW
Homer Center Story
Mon, Apr 23 Central4-5L
Central
Mon, Apr 23 Central0-15L
Central
Tue, Apr 24 Moshannon Valley6-16 StoryL
Moshannon Valley Story
Thu, Apr 26 Huntingdon6-1 StoryW
Huntingdon Story
Tue, May 01 Clearfield4-1 StoryW
Clearfield Story
Thu, May 03 Penns Valley5-0W
Penns Valley
Fri, May 04 Bellefonte0-10L
Bellefonte
Mon, May 07 Bald Eagle1-8 StoryL
Bald Eagle Story
Tue, May 08 Williamsburg9-0W
Williamsburg
Thu, May 10 Penns Valley3-4L
Penns Valley
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center