Tyrone Eagle Eye News

2017-2018 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Mar 26 Clearfield Area High Schoo5-2 StoryW
Clearfield Area High Schoo Story
Wed, Mar 28 Tussey Mountain High Schoo
Tussey Mountain High Schoo
Mon, Apr 02 Huntingdon Area High Schoo3-4 StoryL
Huntingdon Area High Schoo Story
Tue, Apr 03 Juanita Senior High School2-3 StoryL
Juanita Senior High School Story
Wed, Apr 04 Windber Area High School
Windber Area High School
Tue, Apr 10 Altoona Area High School1-8 StoryL
Altoona Area High School Story
Wed, Apr 11 Clearfield Area High Schoo6-1 StoryW
Clearfield Area High Schoo Story
Fri, Apr 13 Huntingdon Area High Schoo4-3 StoryW
Huntingdon Area High Schoo Story
Thu, Apr 19 Windber Area High School
Windber Area High School
Mon, Apr 23 Tussey Mountain High Schoo
Tussey Mountain High Schoo
Wed, Apr 25 Puxsutawney Area High Scho
Puxsutawney Area High Scho
Fri, Apr 27 Hollidaysburg1-8 StoryL
Hollidaysburg Story
Mon, Apr 30 Juanita Senior High School3-4 StoryL
Juanita Senior High School Story
The voice of the Tyrone Area High School
Sports Center